Board of Directors Composition of Committees

Mr. S.V.D. Nageswara Rao - Chairman and Public Interest Director

  • Senior faculty of Economics and Finance at the School of Management IIT Mumbai

Mr. Ajai Kumar – Public Interest Director

  • Former Chairman and Managing Director of Corporation Bank

Mr. Raghunathan Srinivasa - Shareholder Director

  • Advocate, Bangalore; Former Executive Director of National E-Governance Services Ltd.(NESL) Bangalore

Ms. Trishna Guha - Public Interest Director

  • Former Executive Director of Dena Bank
  • Former General Manager of Allahabad Bank

Ms. Latika S. Kundu – Managing Director & CEO

  • Former Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer of Singapore Diamond Investment Exchange Pte. Ltd.
  • Over 20 years of professional experience across leading Global multi-asset Exchanges, Clearing Houses and Depositories – National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (NSE), MCX-SX (now MSE), Singapore Mercantile Exchange (SMX), Singapore Diamond Investment Exchange (SDiX), SDiX Depository & Global Investment Banks - Lehman Brothers, Macquarie Singapore.